Sleeve picture ABBA - A lyrical collection 1972-1982
Published and compiled by: Century 21 Merchandising Ltd., Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, Bucks, First Edition March 1982
Pages: 86


  1. Rock songs (p. 17-29):
    Waterloo; Ring Ring; King Kong Song; Watch Out; Honey Honey; Suzy-Hang-Around; So Long; Mamma Mia; Hey, Hey, Helen; S.O.S.; Rock Me; When I Kissed The Teacher; Dum Dum Diddle; Money, Money, Money; Why Did It Have To Be Me; I'm A Marionette; Does Your Mother Know?; Kisses Of Fire
  2. Ballads (p. 31-41):
    Gonna Sing You My Lovesong; I've Been Waiting For You; Fernando; My Love, My Life; One Man One Woman; Thank You For The Music; I Wonder (Departure); I Have A Dream; Chiquitita; Andante Andante; Happy New Year; Our Last Summer; The Way Old Friends Do; I Let The Music Speak; Slipping Through My Fingers; Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
  3. Mid-Tempo songs (p. 43-59):
    Another Town, Another Train; People Need Love; Nina, Pretty Ballerina; He Is Your Brother; Sitting In The Palmtree; Hasta Mañana; My Mama Said; Dance (While The Music Still Goes On); What About Livingstone; Tropical Loveland; Man In The Middle; I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do; Knowing Me, Knowing You; Eagle; Take A Chance On Me; The Name Of The Game; Move On; The King Has Lost His Crown; Lovers (Live A Little Longer); The Winner Takes It All; The Piper; One Of Us; Head Over Heels; When All Is Said And Done; Soldiers
  4. Disco songs (p. 61-73):
    Dancing Queen; That's Me; Tiger; Summer Night City; As Good As New; Angel Eyes; If It Wasn't For The Nights; Voulez-Vous; Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight); Super Trouper; On And On And On; Me And I; Lay All Your Love On Me; Two For The Price Of One; The Visitors (Crackin' Up)
  5. B-Sides (p. 74-79):
    Rock 'N' Roll Band; Crazy World; Happy Hawaii; Lovelight; Elaine; Should I Laugh Or Cry?
  6. Index of songs in Alphabetical order (p. 80-81)
  7. Index of the first lines of songs in alphabetical order (p. 82-83)

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  8,

That's all folks!