Sleeve picture The Visitors
LP: ???; 1981
CD: Polar POLCD 342; 1983
CD: Polydor 800 011-2; UK 1983?

  1. The Visitors (Crackin' Up) (Frida) mid
  2. Head Over Heels (Agnetha) mid
  3. When All Is Said And Done (Frida) mid
  4. Soldiers (Agnetha) mid
  5. I Let The Music Speak (Frida) mid
  6. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid
  7. Two For The Price Of One (Björn) mid
  8. Slipping Through My Fingers (Agnetha) mid
  9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room (Frida) mid

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  8, thevisitors.album.db

That's all folks!