Sleeve picture The Singles Vol.1
CD: Vogue VG671 670095; 199?

  1. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid
  2. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  3. So Long (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  4. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  5. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid
  6. Mamma Mia (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  7. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid
  8. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  9. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  10. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid
  11. The Name Of The Game (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  12. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid
  13. Summer Night City (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  7, thesingles1.album.db

That's all folks!