Sleeve picture The Collection
CD: Castle Communications CCSCD176; UK 1987

  1. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  2. The Name Of The Game (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  3. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  4. Super Trouper (Frida) mid
  5. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid
  6. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid
  7. I Have A Dream (Frida) mid
  8. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid
  9. Voulez-Vous (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  10. Angel Eyes (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  11. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid
  12. Head Over Heels (Agnetha) mid
  13. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  14. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  15. Arrival (Instrumental) mid
  16. Honey Honey (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid
  17. Rock Me (Björn) mid
  18. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On) (Björn) mid

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  8, thecollection.album.db

That's all folks!