Sleeve picture Thank You For The Music
CD: Polydor 523 472-2; 1994

Disk 1:

  1. People Need Love (all) mid
  2. Another Town, Another Train (Björn) mid
  3. He Is Your Brother (Björn & Agnetha) mid
  4. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough) (Björn)
  5. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid
  6. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  7. Hasta Mañana (Agnetha) mid
  8. Honey Honey (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid
  9. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On) (Björn) mid
  10. So Long (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  11. I've Been Waiting For You (Agnetha) mid
  12. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  13. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid
  14. Mamma Mia (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  15. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid
  16. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  17. That's Me (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  18. When I Kissed The Teacher (Agnetha) mid, mid
  19. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  20. Crazy World (Björn)
  21. My Love, My Life (Agnetha) mid, mid
Disk 2:
  1. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid
  2. Happy Hawaii (Agnetha & Frida)
  3. The Name Of The Game (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  4. I Wonder (Departure) (live version; Frida) mid
  5. Eagle (album version; Agnetha & Frida) mid
  6. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid
  7. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  8. Summer Night City (Album version; Björn, Agnetha & Frida)
  9. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid
  10. Lovelight (Frida)
  11. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid
  12. Voulez-Vous (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  13. Angel Eyes (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid
  15. I Have A Dream (Frida) mid
Disk 3:
  1. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid
  2. Elaine (Agnetha & Frida)
  3. Super Trouper (Frida) mid
  4. Lay All Your Love On Me (Agnetha) mid
  5. On And On And On (Agnetha & Frida)
  6. Our Last Summer (Frida) mid
  7. The Way Old Friends Do (live version; Frida)
  8. The Visitors (Crackin' Up) (Frida) mid
  9. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid
  10. Should I Laugh Or Cry? (Frida) mid
  11. Head Over Heels (Agnetha) mid
  12. When All Is Said And Done (Frida) mid
  13. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room (Frida) mid
  14. The Day Before You Came (Agnetha) mid
  15. Cassandra (Frida)
  16. Under Attack (Agnetha) mid
Disk 4:
  1. Put On Your White Sombrero mid
  2. Dream World
  3. Thank You For The Music (in the style of Doris Day; Agnetha & Frida)
  4. Hej Gamle Man (Björn & Benny)
  5. Merry-Go-Round (Björn)
  6. Santa Rosa (Björn)
  7. She's My Kind Of Girl (Björn)
  8. Medley (Pick A Bale Of Cotton / On Top Of Old Smokey / Midnight Special; all)
  9. You Owe Me One (Frida)
  10. Slipping Through My Fingers / Me And I (live TV versions; Agnetha & Frida)
  11. Undeleted (Medley):
  12. Waterloo (French/Swedish version; Agnetha & Frida)
  13. Ring Ring (Medley of Swedish, Spanish and German versions; Agnetha)
  14. Honey Honey (Swedish; Björn, Agnetha & Frida)

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  1, thank.album.db

That's all folks!