Sleeve picture Master Series
CD: Polydor 529 853-2; 1996

  1. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  2. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid
  3. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid
  4. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid
  5. Angel Eyes (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  6. The Day Before You Came (Agnetha) mid
  7. Eagle (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  8. So Long (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  9. Why Did It Have To Be Me (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid
  10. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid
  11. The Way Old Friends Do (Frida)
  12. Slipping Through My Fingers (Agnetha) mid
  13. Hasta Mañana (Agnetha) mid
  14. Our Last Summer (Frida) mid
  15. My Love, My Life (Agnetha) mid, mid
  16. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  17. People Need Love (all) mid
  18. Andante Andante (Frida)

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  7, master.album.db

That's all folks!