Sleeve picture ABBA Gold
CD: Polydor 517 007-2; 1992

  1. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid
  3. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid
  4. Mamma Mia (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me (Agnetha) mid
  6. Super Trouper (Frida) mid
  7. I Have A Dream (Frida) mid
  8. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid
  9. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  10. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid
  11. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid
  12. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid
  13. Voulez-Vous (4'21" edited version; Agnetha & Frida) mid
  14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid
  15. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid
  16. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid
  17. The Name Of The Game (3'56" edited version; Agnetha & Frida) mid
  18. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  19. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  8, gold.album.db

That's all folks!