Sleeve picture ABBA: Die Hit-Collection
CD: ?; Germany 1995 ?

This album contains the same songs as the 1992 re-release of the album ABBA.

  1. Mamma Mia (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  2. Hey, Hey, Helen (Agnetha) mid
  3. Tropical Loveland (Frida)
  4. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid
  5. Man In The Middle (Björn)
  6. Bang-A-Boomerang (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  8. Rock Me (Björn) mid
  9. Intermezzo No. 1 (Instrumental) mid
  10. I've Been Waiting For You (Agnetha) mid
  11. So Long (Agnetha & Frida) mid
  12. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid
  13. Hasta Mañana (Agnetha) mid
  14. Honey Honey (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid
  15. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid
  16. Nina, Pretty Ballerina (Frida) mid

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC, Tom=at=ABBA-dot-cz, Last modification:  8, abbaGER.album.db

That's all folks!